Bible Reading Plan

Download Reading Plan

January
Sunday, January 07, 2018 Genesis Chapter 1
Monday, January 08, 2018 Genesis Chapter 2
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Genesis Chapter 3
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Genesis Chapter 4
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Genesis Chapter 5
Friday, January 12, 2018 Genesis Chapter 6
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Genesis Chapter 7
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Genesis Chapter 8
Monday, January 15, 2018 Genesis Chapter 9
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Genesis Chapter 10
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Genesis Chapter 11
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Genesis Chapter 12
Friday, January 19, 2018 Genesis Chapter 13
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Genesis Chapter 14
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Ephesians 1
Monday, January 22, 2018 Ephesians 2
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Ephesians 3
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Ephesians 4
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Ephesians 5
Friday, January 26, 2018 Ephesians 6
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Philippians 1
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Philippians 2
Monday, January 29, 2018 Philippians 3
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Philippians 4
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Genesis Chapter 15
February
Thursday, February 01, 2018 Genesis Chapter 16
Friday, February 02, 2018 Genesis Chapter 17
Saturday, February 03, 2018 Genesis Chapter 18
Sunday, February 04, 2018 Genesis Chapter 19
Monday, February 05, 2018 Genesis Chapter 20
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Genesis Chapter 21
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 Genesis Chapter 22
Thursday, February 08, 2018 Genesis Chapter 23
Friday, February 09, 2018 Genesis Chapter 24
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Genesis Chapter 25
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Genesis Chapter 26
Monday, February 12, 2018 Genesis Chapter 27
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Genesis Chapter 28
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Genesis Chapter 29
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Genesis Chapter 30
Friday, February 16, 2018 Genesis Chapter 31
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Genesis Chapter 32
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Genesis Chapter 33
Monday, February 19, 2018 Genesis Chapter 34
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Genesis Chapter 35
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Genesis Chapter 36
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Genesis Chapter 37
Friday, February 23, 2018 Genesis Chapter 38
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Genesis Chapter 39
Sunday, February 25, 2018 Genesis Chapter 40
Monday, February 26, 2018 Genesis Chapter 41
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Genesis Chapter 42
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Genesis Chapter 43
March
Thursday, March 01, 2018 Genesis Chapter 44
Friday, March 02, 2018 Genesis Chapter 45
Saturday, March 03, 2018 Genesis Chapter 46
Sunday, March 04, 2018 Genesis Chapter 47
Monday, March 05, 2018 Genesis Chapter 48
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 Genesis Chapter 49
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 Genesis Chapter 50
Thursday, March 08, 2018 Exodus Chapter 1
Friday, March 09, 2018 Exodus Chapter 2
Saturday, March 10, 2018 Exodus Chapter 3
Sunday, March 11, 2018 Exodus Chapters 4
Monday, March 12, 2018 Exodus Chapter 5
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Exodus Chapter 6
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Exodus Chapter 7
Thursday, March 15, 2018 Exodus Chapter 8
Friday, March 16, 2018 Exodus Chapter 9
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Exodus Chapter 10
Sunday, March 18, 2018 Exodus Chapter 11
Monday, March 19, 2018 Exodus Chapter 12
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Exodus Chapter 13
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Exodus Chapter 14
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Exodus Chapter 15
Friday, March 23, 2018 Exodus Chapter 16
Saturday, March 24, 2018 Exodus Chapter 17
Sunday, March 25, 2018 Exodus Chapter 18
Monday, March 26, 2018 Exodus Chapter 19
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Exodus Chapter 20
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Exodus Chapter 21
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Exodus Chapter 22
Friday, March 30, 2018 Exodus Chapter 23
Saturday, March 31, 2018 Exodus Chapter 24
April
Sunday, April 01, 2018 Exodus Chapter 25
Monday, April 02, 2018 Exodus Chapter 26
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 Exodus Chapter 27
Wednesday, April 04, 2018 Exodus Chapter 28
Thursday, April 05, 2018 Exodus Chapter 29
Friday, April 06, 2018 Exodus Chapter 30
Saturday, April 07, 2018 Exodus Chapter 31
Sunday, April 08, 2018 Exodus Chapter 32
Monday, April 09, 2018 Exodus Chapter 33
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Exodus Chapter 34
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Exodus Chapter 35
Thursday, April 12, 2018 Exodus Chapter 36
Friday, April 13, 2018 Exodus Chapter 37
Saturday, April 14, 2018 Exodus Chapter 38
Sunday, April 15, 2018 Exodus Chapter 39
Monday, April 16, 2018 Exodus Chapter 40
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Joshua Chapter 1
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Joshua Chapter 2
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Joshua Chapter 3
Friday, April 20, 2018 Joshua Chapter 4
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Joshua Chapter 5
Sunday, April 22, 2018 Joshua Chapter 6
Monday, April 23, 2018 Joshua Chapter 7
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Joshua Chapter 8
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Joshua Chapter 9
Thursday, April 26, 2018 Joshua Chapter 10
Friday, April 27, 2018 Joshua Chapter 11
Saturday, April 28, 2018 Joshua Chapter 12
Sunday, April 29, 2018 Joshua Chapter 13
Monday, April 30, 2018 Joshua Chapter 14
May
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 Joshua Chapter 15
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Joshua Chapter 16
Thursday, May 03, 2018 Joshua Chapter 17
Friday, May 04, 2018 Joshua Chapter 18
Saturday, May 05, 2018 Joshua Chapter 19
Sunday, May 06, 2018 Joshua Chapter 20
Monday, May 07, 2018 Joshua Chapter 21
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Joshua Chapter 22
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 Joshua Chapter 23
Thursday, May 10, 2018 Joshua Chapter 24
Friday, May 11, 2018 1 Samuel Chapter 1
Saturday, May 12, 2018 1 Samuel Chapter 2
Sunday, May 13, 2018 1 Samuel Chapter 3
Monday, May 14, 2018 1 Samuel Chapter 4
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 1 Samuel Chapter 5
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 1 Samuel Chapter 6
Thursday, May 17, 2018 1 Samuel Chapter 7
Friday, May 18, 2018 1 Samuel Chapter 8
Saturday, May 19, 2018 1 Samuel Chapter 9
Sunday, May 20, 2018 1 Samuel Chapter 10
Monday, May 21, 2018 1 Samuel Chapter 11
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 1 Samuel Chapter 12
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 1 Samuel Chapter 13
Thursday, May 24, 2018 1 Samuel Chapter 14
Friday, May 25, 2018 1 Samuel Chapter 15
Saturday, May 26, 2018 1 Samuel Chapter 16
Sunday, May 27, 2018 1 Samuel Chapter 17
Monday, May 28, 2018 1 Samuel Chapter 18
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 1 Samuel Chapter 19
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 1 Samuel Chapter 20
Thursday, May 31, 2018 1 Samuel Chapter 21
June
Friday, June 01, 2018 1 Samuel Chapter 22
Saturday, June 02, 2018 1 Samuel Chapter 23
Sunday, June 03, 2018 1 Samuel Chapter 24
Monday, June 04, 2018 1 Samuel Chapter 25
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 1 Samuel Chapter 26
Wednesday, June 06, 2018 1 Samuel Chapter 27
Thursday, June 07, 2018 1 Samuel Chapter 28
Friday, June 08, 2018 1 Samuel Chapter 29
Saturday, June 09, 2018 1 Samuel Chapter 30
Sunday, June 10, 2018 1 Samuel Chapter 31
Monday, June 11, 2018 Psalm Chapters 1 & 2
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Psalm Chapter 3
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Psalm Chapter 4
Thursday, June 14, 2018 Psalm Chapter 5
Friday, June 15, 2018 Psalm Chapter 6
Saturday, June 16, 2018 Psalm Chapter 7
Sunday, June 17, 2018 Psalm Chapter 8
Monday, June 18, 2018 Psalm Chapter 9
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Psalm Chapter 10
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Psalm Chapter 11
Thursday, June 21, 2018 Psalm Chapter 12
Friday, June 22, 2018 Psalm Chapter 13
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Psalm Chapter 14
Sunday, June 24, 2018 Psalm Chapters 15 & 16
Monday, June 25, 2018 Psalm Chapter 17
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Psalm Chapter 18
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Psalm Chapter 19
Thursday, June 28, 2018 Psalm Chapter 20
Friday, June 29, 2018 Psalm Chapter 21
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Psalm Chapter 22
July
Sunday, July 01, 2018 Psalm Chapter 23
Monday, July 02, 2018 Psalm Chapter 24
Tuesday, July 03, 2018 Psalm Chapter 25
Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Psalm Chapter 26
Thursday, July 05, 2018 Psalm Chapter 27
Friday, July 06, 2018 Psalm Chapter 28
Saturday, July 07, 2018 Psalm Chapter 29
Sunday, July 08, 2018 Psalm Chapter 30
Monday, July 09, 2018 Psalm Chapter 31
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Psalm Chapter 32
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Psalm Chapter 33
Thursday, July 12, 2018 Psalm Chapter 34
Friday, July 13, 2018 Psalm Chapter 35
Saturday, July 14, 2018 Psalm Chapter 36
Sunday, July 15, 2018 Psalm Chapter 37
Monday, July 16, 2018 Psalm Chapter 38
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Psalm Chapter 39
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Psalm Chapter 40
Thursday, July 19, 2018 Psalm Chapter 41
Friday, July 20, 2018 Psalm Chapters 42 & 43
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Psalm Chapter 44
Sunday, July 22, 2018 Psalm Chapter 45
Monday, July 23, 2018 Psalm Chapter 46
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Psalm Chapter 47
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Psalm Chapter 48
Thursday, July 26, 2018 Psalm Chapter 49
Friday, July 27, 2018 Psalm Chapter 50
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Psalm Chapter 51
Sunday, July 29, 2018 Psalm Chapter 52
Monday, July 30, 2018 Psalm Chapters 53 & 54
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Psalm Chapter 55
August
Wednesday, August 01, 2018 Psalm Chapter 56
Thursday, August 02, 2018 Psalm Chapter 57
Friday, August 03, 2018 Psalm Chapter 58
Saturday, August 04, 2018 Psalm Chapter 59
Sunday, August 05, 2018 Psalm Chapter 60
Monday, August 06, 2018 Psalm Chapter 61
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 Psalm Chapter 62
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 Psalm Chapter 63
Thursday, August 09, 2018 Psalm Chapter 64
Friday, August 10, 2018 Psalm Chapter 65
Saturday, August 11, 2018 Psalm Chapters 66 & 67
Sunday, August 12, 2018 Psalm Chapter 68
Monday, August 13, 2018 Psalm Chapter 69
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Psalm Chapter 70
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Psalm Chapter 71
Thursday, August 16, 2018 Psalm Chapter 72
Friday, August 17, 2018 Psalm Chapter 73
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Psalm Chapter 74
Sunday, August 19, 2018 Psalm Chapter 75
Monday, August 20, 2018 Psalm Chapter 76
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Psalm Chapter 77
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Psalm Chapter 78
Thursday, August 23, 2018 Psalm Chapter 79
Friday, August 24, 2018 Psalm Chapter 80
Saturday, August 25, 2018 Psalm Chapter 81
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Psalm Chapter 82
Monday, August 27, 2018 Psalm Chapter 83
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Psalm Chapter 84
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Psalm Chapter 85
Thursday, August 30, 2018 Psalm Chapter 86
Friday, August 31, 2018 Psalm Chapter 87
September
Saturday, September 01, 2018 Psalm Chapter 88
Sunday, September 02, 2018 Psalm Chapter 89
Monday, September 03, 2018 Psalm Chapter 90
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Psalm Chapter 91
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Psalm Chapter 92
Thursday, September 06, 2018 Psalm Chapter 93
Friday, September 07, 2018 Psalm Chapter 94
Saturday, September 08, 2018 Psalm Chapter 95
Sunday, September 09, 2018 Psalm Chapter 96
Monday, September 10, 2018 Psalm Chapter 97
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Psalm Chapter 98
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Psalm Chapters 99 & 100
Thursday, September 13, 2018 Psalm Chapter 101
Friday, September 14, 2018 Psalm Chapter 102
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Psalm Chapter 103
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Psalm Chapter 104
Monday, September 17, 2018 Psalm Chapter 105
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Psalm Chapter 106
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Psalm Chapter 107
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Psalm Chapter 108
Friday, September 21, 2018 Psalm Chapter 109
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Psalm Chapter 110
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Psalm Chapter 111
Monday, September 24, 2018 Psalm Chapter 112
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Psalm Chapters 113 & 114
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Psalm Chapter 115
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Psalm Chapters 116 & 117
Friday, September 28, 2018 Psalm Chapter 118
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Psalm Chapter 119
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Psalm Chapters 120 & 121
October
Monday, October 01, 2018 Psalm Chapters 122 & 123
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 Psalm Chapters 124 & 125
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Psalm Chapters 126 & 127
Thursday, October 04, 2018 Psalm Chapters 128 & 129
Friday, October 05, 2018 Psalm Chapter 130
Saturday, October 06, 2018 Psalm Chapters 131 & 132
Sunday, October 07, 2018 Psalm Chapters 133 & 134
Monday, October 08, 2018 Psalm Chapter 135
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Psalm Chapter 136
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Psalm Chapter 137
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Psalm Chapter 138
Friday, October 12, 2018 Psalm Chapter 139
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Psalm Chapter 140
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Psalm Chapter 141
Monday, October 15, 2018 Psalm Chapter 142
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Psalm Chapter 143
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Psalm Chapter 144
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Psalm Chapter 145
Friday, October 19, 2018 Psalm Chapter 146
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Psalm Chapter 147
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Psalm Chapter 148
Monday, October 22, 2018 Psalm Chapters 149 & 150
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Hosea Chapter 1
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Hosea Chapter 2
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Hosea Chapter 3
Friday, October 26, 2018 Hosea Chapter 4
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Hosea Chapter 5
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Hosea Chapter 6
Monday, October 29, 2018 Hosea Chapter 7
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Hosea Chapter 8
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Hosea Chapter 9
November
Thursday, November 01, 2018 Hosea Chapter 10
Friday, November 02, 2018 Hosea Chapter 11
Saturday, November 03, 2018 Hosea Chapter 12
Sunday, November 04, 2018 Hosea Chapter 13
Monday, November 05, 2018 Hosea Chapter 14
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 John Chapter 1
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 John Chapter 2
Thursday, November 08, 2018 John Chapter 3
Friday, November 09, 2018 John Chapter 4
Saturday, November 10, 2018 John Chapter 5
Sunday, November 11, 2018 John Chapter 5
Monday, November 12, 2018 John Chapter 6
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 John Chapter 7
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 John Chapter 8
Thursday, November 15, 2018 John Chapter 9
Friday, November 16, 2018 John Chapter 10
Saturday, November 17, 2018 John Chapter 11
Sunday, November 18, 2018 John Chapter 12
Monday, November 19, 2018 John Chapter 13
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 John Chapter 14
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 John Chapter 15
Thursday, November 22, 2018 John Chapter 16
Friday, November 23, 2018 John Chapter 17
Saturday, November 24, 2018 John Chapter 18
Sunday, November 25, 2018 John Chapter 19
Monday, November 26, 2018 John Chapter 20
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 John Chapter 21
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Romans Chapter 1
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Romans Chapter 2
Friday, November 30, 2018 Romans Chapter 3
December
Saturday, December 01, 2018 Romans Chapter 4
Sunday, December 02, 2018 Romans Chapter 5
Monday, December 03, 2018 Romans Chapter 6
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Romans Chapter 7
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Romans Chapter 8
Thursday, December 06, 2018 Romans Chapter 9
Friday, December 07, 2018 Romans Chapter 10
Saturday, December 08, 2018 Romans Chapter 11
Sunday, December 09, 2018 Romans Chapter 12
Monday, December 10, 2018 Romans Chapter 13
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Romans Chapter 14
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Romans Chapter 15
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Romans Chapter 16
Friday, December 14, 2018 Galatians Chapter 1
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Galatians Chapter 2
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Galatians Chapter 3
Monday, December 17, 2018 Galatians Chapter 4
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Galatians Chapter 5
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Galatians Chapter 6
Thursday, December 20, 2018 James Chapter 1
Friday, December 21, 2018 James Chapter 2
Saturday, December 22, 2018 James Chapter 3
Sunday, December 23, 2018 James Chapter 4
Monday, December 24, 2018 James Chapter 5
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 2 Peter Chapter 1
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 2 Peter Chapter 2
Thursday, December 27, 2018 2 Peter Chapter 3
Friday, December 28, 2018 1 John Chapter 1
Saturday, December 29, 2018 1 John Chapter 2
Sunday, December 30, 2018 1 John Chapter 3
Monday, December 31, 2018 1 John Chapter 4
January
Tuesday, January 01, 2019 1 John Chapter 5